Member Associations


More information on our five member associations can be found here.

University of British Columbia Faculty Association

President: Bronwen Sprout
Executive Director: Deena Rubuliak
Vancouver Offices: 604-822-3883
Kelowna Offices: 250-807-9240

University of Northern British Columbia Faculty Association

President: Stephen Rader
Executive Director: Donna Sindaco


Simon Fraser University Faculty Association

President: Michael Sjoerdsna
Executive Director: Brian Green


University of Victoria Faculty Association

President: Helga Hallgrímsdóttir